List of Accredited Private Polytechnics in Nigeria

Here is the list of all accredited private Polytechnics in Nigeria.

Accredited private polytechnics

Below is the list of all the private Polytechnics accredited in Nigeria. We will keep updating this list as soon as new private polytechnics are accredited.

List of Private Polytechnics in Nigeria Acc

  1. Dorben Polytechnic, Bwari, FCT.
  2. Covenant Polytechnic, Aba, Abia State.
  3. Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti.
  4. Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota, Ogun State.
  5. Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko, Benue State.
  6. Grace Polytechnic, Surulere, Lagos State.
  7. Heritage Polytechnic, Ikot Udota, Eket, Akwa Ibom State.
  8. Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo.
  9. Interlink Polytechnic, IJebu-Jesa, Osun State.
  10. Kings Polytechnic Ubiaja.
  11. Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja.
  12. Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa.
  13. Nacabs Polytechnic Akwanga, Nasarawa state
  14. Nogak Polytechnic, Ikom, Cross River State.
  15. Our Saviour Institute of Science Agric and Technology (OSISATECH), Enugu.
  16. Ronik Polytechnic, Lagos.
  17. Shaka Polytechnic Benin City
  18. Temple Gate Polytechnic Aba, Abia State.
  19. The Polytechnic Ile-Ife, Osun State.
  20. The Polytechnic Imesi-Ile
  21. Tower Polytechnic Ibadan, Oyo State.
  22. Wolex Polytechnic, Ikeja, Lagos State.

If you think this post can be helpful to someone else,  please share it. There are buttons below for easy sharing. Also, feel free to ask any questions via the comment section below.

About Mr Jay 474 Articles
Nwachukwu Chukukwuebuka J. known as (Mr. Jay) is the founder and editor of DONBIGS. He loves keeping students/readers updated with educational news from various sources.

Leave a Reply