Mountain Top University Academic Calendar For 2021/2022

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar –  Here is the Mountain Top University academic calendar for the 2021/2022 educational session.

Mountain Top University Academic Calender

This is to notify the MTU students that the authorities of Mountain Top University (MTU), has released the Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for the 2021/2022 educational session, keep reading to see the full details below.

Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 1st semester:

Sunday, 17th – Friday, 29th October 2021 Verification & Registration of Fresh Students, ESM, Manners & Etiquette, Special Lectures, Orientation Programme etc.
Monday, 1st – Friday, 5th November 2021 Arrival, Documentation and Registration of Returning Students
Monday, 8th – Wednesday, 10th, November 2021 Orientation Programme for Fresh Students
Monday, 8th November 2021 Lectures Begin for All Students
Friday, 17th December 2021 Registration Ends for Returning Students
Sunday 19th – Thursday, 23th December 2021 Convocation Week
Thursday, 23rd December 2021 Combined (2nd & 3rd ) Convocation Ceremony
Friday, 24th December – Sunday, 2nd January 2022 Christmas and New Year Break
Monday, 3rd, 2022 Resumption of Academic Activities
Tuesday, 4th – Saturday, 8th January 2022 Mid-Semester Test I
Friday, 11th February 2022 Lectures End for First Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session
Monday, 21st Feb. – Friday, 4th March 2022 First Semester Examination
Saturday, 5th March 2022 First Semester Break
Monday, 7th – Friday, 18th March 2022 Result Processing
Thursday, 24th March 2022 Consideration by Senate

Quick Run-down for Mountain Top University Academic Calendar for 1st semester:

  • 2 weeks for Registration
  • 14weeks for Lectures (8/11/2021 – 11/02/2022)
  • 1 week for Revision (14/02/2022 –18/02/2022)
  • 2 weeks for Examination (21/02/2022 – 04/03/2022)

TOTAL WEEK = 19 Weeks

See also: Mountain Top University School Fees Amount

Mountain Top University Academic Calender for 2nd semester:

Monday, 14th – Sunday, 20th March 2022 Online Registration by All Students
Sunday, 20th March 2022 Students Resume for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session
Monday, 21st March 2022 Lectures Begin for All Students
Saturday, 30th April 2022 Registration Ends for All Students
Monday, 18th – Friday, 22nd April 2022 Mid-Semester Test I
Monday, 9th – Friday, 13th May 2022 Students’ Week
Monday, 6th – Friday, 10th June 2022 Mid-Semester Test II
Friday, 1st July 2022 Lectures End for Second Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session
Monday, 11th – Friday, 22nd July 2022 Second Semester Examinations
Saturday, 23rd July 2022 End of 2021/2022 Academic Session/Students Vacate Hostels
Monday, 25th July – Friday, 5th August 2022 Result Processing
Thursday, 25th August 2022 Consideration of Results by Senate

Quick Run-down for Mountain Top University Academic Calendar 2nd semester:

  • 2 weeks for Registration
  • 14 weeks for Lectures (21/03/2022 – 01/07/2022)
  • 1 week for Revision (04/07/2022 – 08/07/2022)
  • 2 weeks for Examination (11/07/2022 – 22/07/2022)

TOTAL WEEK = 19 Weeks

SIWES (Monday, 14th March – Friday, 16th September 2022.

About Mountain Top University

Mountain Top University is an institution established with a mandate to transform and rejuvenate the social-economic and political ethos of the nation. The University operates with the concept of developing the total man and this is encapsulated in the training of body, mind and spirit.

The proprietor of the Mountain Top University is the Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries (MFM), a Christian missionary organisation founded by Dr. Daniel Kolawole Olukoya. The core vision of MFM is total liberty of men and women from all forms of oppression and bondage through the teaching of biblical principles and aggressive prayer strategies for a victorious living.

Vision

The Mountain Top University is envisioned as a dynamic centre of academic excellence in the liberal tradition of excellence for the production of top-rate, morally sound graduates of distinctions who will be globally competitive for outstanding impact on the Nigerian societal and global development.

Mission

The mission of Mountain Top University is the provision of excellent facilities for the training of men and women in various academic, professional and vocational disciplines in an atmosphere that will enhance the simultaneous development of their spiritual, mental and physical faculties…

Contact

Mountain Top University,
Kilometer 12, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, Prayer City, Ogun State.
Phone:(+234)8053457707, (+234)7039395024, (+234)8039505596
Email: support@mtu.edu.ng
Contact Time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

If you think this post can be helpful to someone else,  please share it. There are buttons below for easy sharing and ask any questions using the comment section below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.