ILAROPOLY Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2020/2021(Modified)

ILAROPOLY ACADEMIC CALENDAR – Polytechnic, Ilaro, ILAROPOLY instructional calendar for the last part of the first semester, 2020/2021 educational session.

ILAROPOLY ACADEMIC CALENDAR

The Academic Board at its 363rd Regular Meeting held on Wednesday, 8th September 2021 taken into consideration and authorised the amended Academic Calendar for the second semester, 2020/2021 educational calendar.

 ILAROPOLY Academic Calendar

  1. Sunday 29th August 2021 › 2nd Semester lecture begins
  2. Monday 30th August 2021 › Lecture begins for all students
  3. Monday 11th October 2021 › Publication of the second semester 2020/2021 Examination timetable
  4. Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021 › Students association and union week
  5. Saturday 20th November 2021 › Lectures end for all students
  6. Monday, 22nd November, – Saturday 27th November 2021 › Lecture free week
  7. Monday 29th November – Saturday 18th December 2021 › 2nd Semester 2020/2021 Examination (Theory & Practical)
  8. Sunday, 9th January 2022 › New Session begins

SUMMARY:

  • Lecture period for all students 11weeks
  • Lecture free week 2weeks
  • Examination (Theory & Practical) 3weeks

NOTE: Please note that second-semester test for students should be conducted during the course of lectures with adequate publicity amongst the stakeholders.

If you think this post can be helpful to someone else,  please share it. There are buttons below for easy sharing and ask any questions using the comment section below.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.